Officers for the 2017-2018 academic year:

  • President: Adrian Hagerty, PhD candidate, Mathematical Sciences

  • Vice President: Son Van, PhD student, Mathematical Sciences

  • Treasurer: Antoine Remond-Tiedrez, PhD candidate, Mathematical Sciences

  • Secretary: Won Eui Hong, PhD student, Mathematical Sciences

Faculty advisers:

Officers for the 2016-2017 academic year:

  • Adrian Hagerty, Fan Yang, Antoine Remond-Tiedrez, Son Van

Officers during the 2015-2016 academic year:

  • Sam Cohn, Yue Pu, Adrian Hagerty, Ryan Xu